Buck Banger – Smoove Wit It (4 the ladies)

My long time partner in crime Buck Banger just released a new mix!! he was always the talker , so here is what he had to say:

“Being Buck Banger, it’s not everyday I can show a little of my softer side so here is a mix of dubstep that’s smooth but will still make ya move: Smoove ;)”

1. Breakage – Justified [f. Erin]
2. Attacca Pesante & Shea Soul – Make It Funky (Rusko rmx)
3. Katy B – Katy On A Mission
4. Cassie – Me & U (Kastle rmx)
5. Cassius – I Love You So (TROWA rmx)
6. Dodge & Fuski – Falling
7. Death – White Lies (Chase & Status rmx)
8. Fenech Soler – Demons (Sigma rmx)
9. Dubba Jonny – Home
10. D1 – Flood Of Emotions [f. Jenna G] (Subscape rmx)
11. Chase & Status – Blind Faith (Trolly Snatcha rmx)
12. Emalkay – Fabrication
13. Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Feed Me rmx)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

right click HERE to download

No Comments

Add a comment

8 + 6 =